Reviews

Add your experience with The Dent Guys below.




Do you wish to remain anonymous?


Leave your review below.

Maximum 1000 characters

Reviews

We let our satisfied customers speak for us.


  • January

    Martin Hoover
    Jan 16, 2019
    I never thought I would find a place that could get my black GMC to look as good as these guys did. Thanks fellas!

  • February

    Andreilson Ferreira
    Feb 3, 2018
    The Dent Guys were amazing, I live in Richmond, Virginia and they came after a hail and did a great job on my car that was well damaged from hail damage in a few days, it was perfect. Thank you guys

    April

    Anonymous
    April 19, 2018
    Don and his crew did an amazing, quick job fixing my wife's SUV. Had hail damage on the hood, roof, and chrome molding along the windows. Car looked new and work was done in 4 days. There are other shops in the area that do these repairs but for me and my family, we will be sure to find The Dent Guys to do repairs for us.

    Anonymous
    April 19, 2018
    My 4 month old car received hail damage and that was so upsetting to me. On the advice of my trusted insurance agent, I took my car to the The Dent Guys. They were extremely professional, had a great attitude, went over and above board to be willing to expedite the repair of my car. Monday the adjuster started the ball rolling and I had my car back Tuesday! A 24 hour turnaround! Don Dorney, the manager, and Toya Stewart kept me informed with the process. I could not have been happier. I've told all my family and friends about The Dent Guys! Thank you for making my car happy again!

    Brian Cash
    April 23, 2018
    Fast fix and super nice.

    Andy Sharpes
    April 23, 2018
    The Dent Guys repaired both mine and my wife's cars in Shreveport. they came recommended by Mercedes and they were the only people we found in town that seemed like they had done this before. Thanks guys for being there for us.

    Lisa Dewitt
    April 23, 2018
    I just bought myself a 2018 Lexus GS and went to visit my daughter in Texas. While there a storm came through and my car was dented with hail. I found this company on Google and went to see them. Since I was going to be at my daughters house for nearly a month I had it repaired in Texas. After filing my claim with State Farm, I dropped my car off with Don. A few days later I was back in my car and it looked as good as it did when I bought it. I don't know how they do it, but they do it to perfection.

    Nathan Lawson
    April 23, 2018
    Great team of people and the work was astounding. My small dealership had been through a hail storm before and I knew what all it takes to get back to good. Shaun and his men setup and fixed 350 cars so fast it was hard to believe. If i'm ever in need of hail damage repair, The Dent Guys will get my call.

    Tracy Manning
    April 23, 2018
    A+ work and the friendliest bunch of guys you would want working on your vehicle. Thanks again Don for all your hard work putting up with me.

    Tony Stoner
    April 23, 2018
    Best service you could ask for. They went above and beyond to drive me home during a late night thunderstorm. Reapirs to my Accord were excellent. Thanks Mark and Stephanie, I still owe you that fish dinner.

    Tom Carter
    April 23, 2018
    Met these guys in Del Rio at lunch. Hired them to service my fleet that had recently been hit by a hail storm, but we hadn't pulled the trigger on getting them fixed. They were fast, professional and tidy. The quality of the repairs was perfect. As soon as they start working you will know you've made the right decision. Thanks Dent Guys!

    Jimmy Grant
    April 24, 2018
    Thanks for taking care of my Range Rover. Your team of experts took a huge weight off of me when I seen the work they were doing in Shreveport. My daily driver hasn't looked this good since it was new and no one could ever tell that it has thousands of dollars of hail damage to it.

    Barbara Weathers
    April 28, 2018
    Excellent work and the job was professionally done

    Toni Odom
    April 29, 2018
    Love The Dent Guys ! They are the best for your hail damage vehicle ! Don and Tonya could not be beat ! My Mercedes look brand new ! Like no hail ever touched it ! So happy I went with this company.

    May

    Dan D.
    May 3, 2018
    Outstanding people, first class work..

    Anonymous
    May 3, 2018
    Don was amazing. Had my car done in 3 days while other shops were telling me around a month. Will use The Dent Guys again! Totally recommend

    Sue Aucoin
    May 7, 2018
    Our new 2018 Equinox was hit by hundreds of hail stones, some golf ball size. It was just sickening. My insurance said we could replace damaged parts or we might consider PDR. The Dent Guys spent a few hours working on our car and it's as good as new! I'm so glad we chose The Dent Guys to handle our hail damage! Thanks to Mark and the The Guys we recommend y'all to everyone!!!

    Sheila Dean
    May 12, 2018
    Had hail damage repaired by The Dent Guys in Shreveport, LA. Very helpful and knowledgeable working with our insurance. Super fast service!! Our car looked better than before the hail! You can trust these guys. Car dealerships use them. The gentleman that we dealt with had over 20 years of experience.

    Christopher Kunkel
    May 17, 2018
    I took two newer honda vehicles damaged by hail to The Dent Guys and they have done a professional job! I checked their references before making a decision and was ONLY willing to use a company authorized by my insurance company, State Farm, and Holmes Honda of Shreveport. Furthermore, The Dent Guys back their work with a lifetime guarantee! From my perspective, they provided professional PDR repair. I was unable to locate even the slightest dents or imperfections. It was as if the hail damage never occurred!

    Terri Hixson
    May 18, 2018
    Your company has great people working together. This was my first experience with a company in the auto repair business that made me feel good when I left. My car looks awesome! Thank you.

    Ken Birch
    May 22, 2018
    These guys did a SUPER JOB! I am very pleased with the repair.

    Christi Kirkland
    May 28, 2018
    The Dent Guys are amazing. Don Dorney handled everything with such ease all we had to do was drop off our 2017 Silverado and then pick it up. They handled all of the insurance for us. We dropped it off on a Tuesday and it was ready Friday. Our vehicle looks better than it did when we bought it. I would recommend these guys to anyone needing their vehicle repaired. Thank you guys so much for your amazing work!!

    June

    Jennifer D
    June 2, 2018
    Don and his team did a fabulous job. It was going to take the dealership 4 months before they could get around to fixing my car. Don and his team made the process so very easy. I would definitely recommend them and will use them again if the need arises again.

    Julie Davis
    June 6, 2018
    NOT WHAT I EXPECTED AT ALL!! The Dent Guys were more helpful than MY OWN insurance company!! They answered all my questions to questions I didn't even know I had, helped me with my rental car, and kept in touch with me all throughout my repair! I will recommend The Dent Guys to absolutely everyone in Shreveport! My stereotype conception has been broken!!! I am beyond pleased!!!

    Micki Friday
    June 7, 2018
    Don was great. Helpful, fast, called me back when I had questions.

    Amber Stevens
    June 15, 2018
    The Dent Guys made my car look brand new. I hope we don't have another storm like this, but if we do, I know exactly who to call. Thanks, Don!

    Anonymous
    June 17, 2018
    The Dent Guys fixed the hail damage on my car quickly and perfectly. They were extremely nice. Great service from Don and Mark!

    Stuart Freeman
    June 22, 2018
    Don worked with our insurance company and was able to repair the hail damage on my wife's car for no deductible. The repairs made my wife happy and the price made me thankful. Great job!

    Denise Williams
    June 26, 2018
    The Dent Guys repaired my hail damage and did a great job. My car is like new and I love the results. I would definitely recommend their services to everyone who needs hail damage repairs. I will use them again in the future. My overall experience was great customer service and you get your vehicle back in a timely manner.

    July

    DAVID SINGULAR
    July 6, 2018
    I MET MARK AT A GAS STATION AND HE TOLD ME ABOUT THE DENT GUYS AND I'M GLAD I MET HIM, DON AND THE GUYS WHO FIXED MY F-150 DID AN ABSOLUTE MAGICAL JOB... THANK YOU ALL FOR THE GREAT WORK. JUST AMAZING

    V. Denise Lenard
    July 7, 2018
    Because I had never experienced hail damage, I felt unsure about who I could trust to repair my vehicle. The multitude of options did not help. Finally, I learned from a friend who took her car to "The DENT GUYS" that she was pleased with her vehicle...& she is extremely particular! WOW!
    The DENT GUYS must have magic wands!***
    ***My vehicle looks brand new!*** Thanks to Don and Peyton for their professional assistance and attention to details. The entire crew was most friendly and informative. Thank you and congratulations for a/many beautiful cars traveling in our area! ***Gold Medal to "THE DENT GUYS!"***

    Brent Wallace
    July 11, 2018
    I had a great experience at your Shreveport, LA location. Your staff was friendly, knowledgeable, and highly responsive. I recommended you to friends based on my experience. Peyton and Don were particularly helpful and professional. They exceeded my expectations on all fronts! Please pass along my appreciation to them.

    S Crockett
    July 16, 2018
    Great customer service!!The female especially was extremely helpful and nice.My car looks amazing now!He did an awesome job... 5stars..Love,love,love and would highly recommend these guys!

    September

    Cory Condon
    Sept 8, 2018
    Don and the team was amazing!! Not knowing what or how PDR works, and not having it done before, AMAZING!!! I was truly amazed on how I can't see anything! Like nothing happened! Don communicated GREAT and dealt with my insurance company on my behalf. Super easy guys to work with and have already referred people to them!! If your in Rapid City, SD and need Hail Dents out, call them FIRST! IT IS WHAT THEY DO!

    Todd Ossenfort
    Sept 19, 2018
    Don Dorney with The Dent Guys was a joy to work with. He made the whole process of getting my hail damage repaired painless and they were fast. I was a little skeptical of PDR not having to have it done before but you can't even tell there was any hail damage after they were thru. The Dent Guys have performed above and beyond my expectations. I HIGHLY recommend THE DENT GUYS! GREAT JOB!

    October

    David Olsen
    October 9, 2018
    Don at Dent Guys Rapid City was great, worked my hail damage on my brother's truck, very knowledgeable, couldn't believe how fast they fixed it even though they had a bunch of dealer cars to fix, took me right in and did great job, looks really good, Highly recommend Dent Guys for hail damage repair!

    Charity Doyle
    October 16, 2018
    My new car got hailed out at work. I left messages with local repair shops, TRYING to keep my business local, but they never called me back. Don Dorney called me back right away and not only got me an estimate the same day, he scheduled my vehicle repair date as well which was weeks, not months, out. It was a completely painless process and Don dealt with the insurance company. I would recommend this crew to anybody!

    November

    Sean
    November 24, 2018
    Don and his team of magicians did an absolutely superior job on restoring my ride to its original condition. Don got my car in right away when other shops had 3 month waiting lists, and took only 3 days to complete the job. Additionally, Don went out of his way to help replace a part that was missed on the insurance estimate. Props to The Dent Guys!

    December

    Anonymous
    December 6, 2018
    Bobby repaired a dent on my new Pilot located on a crease near the taillight; a difficult area, working on it for an hour. You'd never know! His price was fair, he knows his art and I would recommend him to anyone. And I know a lot of people.

  • March

    Anonymous
    March 9, 2017
    Very pleased with the work done on my Tahoe! Thought the hood would have to be replaced due to the extensive hail damage, but it now looks perfect!

    Stephanie Eback
    March 11, 2017
    I was so very impressed with the job that was done on my 2015 Chevy Malibu. When I picked it up, it looked brand new! Not one single dent! I never thought it was possible to get all those little dents out, but I was definitely proved wrong. There is no other company I would rather use to fix such dents. If there was a rating scale, I would rate 1000x/10. Whoever serviced my vehicle did a very wonderful job and he deserves a bug kudos! Thank you Dent Guys!

    Timothy Schaid
    March 11, 2017
    The Dent Guys did a great job ... PLUS: extremely friendly, courteous and expedient.

    Ceann Klimek
    March 15, 2017
    I can't say enough on what a wonderful job The Dent Guys did on my car. They were very quick in getting my car in and completed after the hail storm with no issues with insurance. I didn't have my car for very long to have it covered with hail damage. Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!

    Claudia McMannes
    March 16, 2017
    I had my 2010 edge & 2005 ranger repaired for hail damage & was very pleased with the work. I have worked in an auto body for 10 yrs., & have seen alot of repairs. their work was beyond my expectations. Thanks for a job well done.

    Yvette Schweisthal
    March 16, 2017
    Last year I had just bought a new car and was devastated when it was hit by hail. The Dent Guys got my car and they took care of it rightaway. They were friendly and took care of everything soon. I was so happy when I got my car back and it looked just like new. Thanks Dent Guys I appreciate your hard work.

    Anonymous
    March 16, 2017
    The Dent Guys did great work. They fixed all the hail damage and my car looks brand new! Thanks.

    Anonymous
    March 18, 2017
    Very satisfied with the work performed.
    My Cadillac had significant hail damage which is unnoticeable now.

    April

    Bill Cunninham
    April 4, 2017
    I live in McKinney TX and I got hailed on again. I used someone else last two times I got hail but this time i decided to use The Dent Guys and boy what a difference, I will never use anyone different than them. Thanks guys for being so different and so much better.

    Crystal Prescott
    McKinney, TX
    April 4, 2017
    McKinney was hit with a hail storm that damaged my car over $5000 worth of damage and Robert and Mark got it back to me in less than a week. great job Dent Guys!!!!!!

    Travis David
    April 4, 2017
    Thank you Mark and Shaun for taking the time to aid me in my time of need. The hail destroyed my car in my opinion and I am completely thrown back that you guys got all the dents out of my truck(even the large one you said might not come out) thank you guys for saving my truck. I would recommend The Dent Guys over everybody else. Absolutley the best.

    Anonymous
    April 12, 2017
    I GOT HAIL DAMAGE IN HEFLIN, AL AND FIRST OF ALL I WANT TO THANK MARK FOR BEING SO INFORMATIVE IN HOW THE DAMAGE WOULD BE FIXED, SECOND I WANT TO THANK THE DENT GUYS FOR GETTING EVERY DENT AND DING OUT OF MY SILVERADO--YOU GUYS ARE TRULY THE BEST. THANK YOU!!! THANK YOU!!! THANK YOU!!!!

    Anonymous
    April 12, 2017
    My daughter's car got hailed on in November, over $5000 worth of damage. The Dent Guys did an awesome job and you can't even tell there was any damage. It only took a few days from start to finish and I would definitely use them again.

    Elizabeth O'Brien
    April 16, 2017
    The Dent Guys were amazing! Don and Mike did a great job handling my claim with the insurance company. They even helped me out with my rental car. They were the bright spot in my hail damage headache.

    Theo Smart
    April 21, 2017
    I would to thank Stephanie Postell for her kind and prompt service when my wife and I brought our car for repair. She is very personable and I would recommend my friends to talk with her regarding their vehicle repair.

    John Maleckas
    April 21, 2017
    Stephanie Postell and the rest of the one we talk to was real nice and understanding they did a good job on my car. I will let every one know about them and how good of work they do.

    Mr. Allen Cook
    April 22, 2017
    I would recommend these guys to everyone who have hail damage on their car! The service was great and very courteous! I had a lot of hail damage and they repaired the car perfectly, Great job Dent Guys!!!

    Victor E. Harris
    April 22, 2017
    The Dent Guys and one Dent Gal (Stephaine) work miracles...I can't even tell where the hail damage was on my truck. Thanks A+++

    May

    Jana Walters
    May 6, 2017
    Don at The Dent Guys really worked with me, and my car is beautiful! I really appreciate the care my car received and would recommend them to anyone! Thanks, Dent Guys!

    Sheri Hill
    May 18, 2017
    These guys are great. We got an estimate one day. Called two days later to make an appointment and the very next day they took my car for repair. The repairs were done in a very timely, professional manner. I would recommend them highly.

    June

    Latvia Robinson
    June 12, 2017
    Thank you Mark and Cody for the removal of my dents in my Mercedes. Absolutely perfect

    Dan LeCroy
    June 14, 2017
    Someone had dinged my new Mazda Miata's Door. Brought it by and had Mark and his team look at it. They removed the dent within 15mins. You can't tell. Door looks AWESOME!! Thank You SO MUCH!!!

    Anonymous
    June 14, 2017
    Very good job

    Tracey McArthur
    June 15, 2017
    My experience has been awesome!!! From the moment I came in to inquire until I picked my Mercedes up the guys have been the greatest!! The service far exceeds all of my expectations!! I will refer all my friends! Family and coworkers!!

    Don Shumpert
    June 15, 2017
    I just picked my Audi up after The Dent Guys worked on my hail damage. No sign of dents anywhere and it looks perfect. I would definitely recommend them if you have dents that need to be removed. Will be taking them my 2nd car in a few weeks. Great work and great people.

    Cecelia Walker
    June 16, 2017
    The service and The Dent Guys staff are beyond exceptional. Mark Branstrom is beyond exceptional. We are so happy that we selected The Dent Guys for our repair job! Thank you so much for everything!

    Loren J Fare
    June 24, 2017
    Great Job in a good time frame when all other companies were weeks out. Don and the team "great job"

    July

    Jeff Smith
    July 10, 2017
    We hired The Dent Guys to take care of one of our dealerships. They did a fantastic job hands-down the best experience we've ever had from the hail response team. They gave us very fair terms and made the whole process seamless and easy for our staff and myself. I would recommend them to any other dealership looking for A phenomenal paintless dent repair company.

    Anonymous
    July 10, 2017
    The Dent Guys did an awesome job on my Jeep

    Anonymous
    July 24, 2017
    These guys were great! Did incredible work in a very short time and also showed me the work in progress when I stopped by. Don was incredibly nice and even received accolades from my insurance adjuster when they did an inspection. 100% I would use these guys again.

    August

    Anonymous
    August 3, 2017
    Don was great to work with. He helped us coordinate with insurance and made sure everything was done on time. Car looks brand new. Quick and easy. Definitely recommend them!!!

  • March

    Robert Hendick
    March 10, 2016
    The Dent Guys came into our county after a major storm and set up at a local shop to help the citizens with hail damage on the vehicles. I did not have an appointment and as soon as I arrived, they took my vehicle in to give me an estimate on the damage and worked with my insurance company to to have the repairs done. I set up an appointment date with them to drop off my vehicle and it was returned as promised, on time. These guys did a GREAT job and I was glad I went to them for my repairs. If you have any hail damage, I would recommend these guys. My truck looks brand new, again. GREAT JOB DENT GUYS!

    July

    Anonymous
    July 9, 2016
    Kerrville, TX. Don did a great job. Very fair, clean, and great service. Trustworthy.

    Terry Loether
    July 20, 2016
    The Dent Guys here in Kerrville did a great job on my car! Tom took really good care of me.

    August

    Dennis Ferguson
    August 20, 2016
    Great service. Quick once approval received from insurance company. Easy to work with. Backup what they advertise.

    September

    Jenevie Contreras
    Sept 20, 2016
    The Dent Guys did an awesome job on my car. Mark took great care of me. My car was done in a timely manner. I was very happy with the work. If you want great service, I highly recommend The Dent Guys!

    Michelle Vinatieri
    Sept 25, 2016
    I was very pleased with the high quality of body work these guys had to do on my truck.....
    There was so much hail damages to the truck body especially to the hood and roof...but I got my truck back in less than one month and 110% better than I turned it in to them. ....and they worked with the Insurance claim amount.

    October

    Mike Dyal
    October 4, 2016
    Mark and his guys did a fantastic job on my wife's car here in Kerrville, TX! They were fast, efficient, and very accommodating for our schedule. Many thanks to The Dent Guys!

    Anonymous
    October 16, 2016
    My truck had over $6000 worth of hail damage. Once the claim was approved, The Dent Guys had it fixed and back to me in a week, it was very impressive. The work is top notch, you can't even tell it was ever damaged. Thank you for the excellent and fast work.

    Anonymous
    October 23, 2016
    Truck looks great, you guys are awesome.

    Carol Taylor
    October 28, 2016
    Very professional. Very knowledgeable. Enjoyed my experience with Mark. Was able to get my car in right away. Took a little longer than stated, but if the quality of work is satisfactory will be worth it. Can not wash car yet since I had to have the windshield replaced and my car was not washed before and was a little dirty. But no complaints here. Great job!

    November

    Lisa
    Nov 20, 2016
    Amazing job! I had hail damage to my car and when I got it back it looked brand new! They were all very nice and helpful as well with answering all my questions and concerns. Would recommend to anyone!

    December

    Anonymous
    Dec 20, 2016
    Great Repairs and Affordable. Worried that my 2017 would would not look the same, but needless to say they repaired my car without repainting and it looks brand new. Thank You Dent Guys

    Karl Runcik
    December 21, 2016
    I had misgivings about giving my wife's Cadillac to some "fly by night (storm)" company, but after talking to my local body shop and they said they can't get to it for 6 months and that these dent companies have specialized tools to repair the dents. Well I took it in, The Dent Guys worked with our insurance company and I didn't have to do anything. I got her Cadillac back and it looked beautiful, not one dent was left, they buffed the body and it looked better than it did before! I highly recommend "The Dent Guys"

  • May

    David Wilson
    May 15, 2015
    Thank You, Thank You, Thank You----You saved my brand new Kia from the hail in Tomball, TX. I bought it the day before the storm and now it looks like I just drove it off the lot. Thanks Jason, Mark, and Le, you guys are life savers!!!

    Anonymous
    May 20, 2015
    DON and his crew went above and beyond my expectations, my car was repaired from the hail damage in twelve hours!! I dropped off my car yesterday and today when I picked it up, it was as if they sprinkled magic on it, puff all the dents are gone and my car looks amazing!! To the person(s) who worked on my car for 12 hours straight thank you!!! Thank you Don and your crew for making my day, I highly recommend The Dent Guys!!!

    Anonymous
    May 29, 2015
    Service was quick and professional. We would definitely recommend The Dent Guys to friends!

    Robyn
    May 30, 2015
    The Dent Guys were great. They got all my dents out of my truck and even cleaned it, inside and out; really looked good. I would recommend them to anybody. They were also very patient when I was trying to pick up my truck due to my hours.

    June

    Joel Eggebrecht
    June 1, 2015
    Work looks good at first sight. I will be looking over the next week as I get it cleaned up for ant missed areas. Team was courteous and took care of the vehicle in a few days plus a couple more for amended claim. Thanks for your service.

    Frank Romano
    June 1, 2015
    The Dent Guys do great work and great service. I would recommend them to everybody. I had two cars done and I'm very happy with both. Thanks again, Dent Guys. Don was great to work with.

    Anonymous
    June 3, 2015
    Car looks better than when I picked it up from the dealership two months ago. Thanks, Dent Guys!

    Anonymous
    June 4, 2015
    Very nice work

    Myrna Horn
    June 6, 2015
    Very impressed with the service and attendants. Very, very pleased with the results!!!

    Steve Ramirez
    June 6, 2015
    I had two vehicles repaired by The Dent Guys and were exceptionally well repaired. In addition, they made the process simple and quick. Thanks, Dent Guys, for a job well done!

    Ramon Manzo
    June 11, 2015
    The Dent Guys do a pretty amazing job and leave your car flawless. Best in Houston.

    Robbie Taylor
    June 13, 2015
    Just had my Acadia fixed here in Minooka, IL. Looks great, can't even tell it got damaged. Thanks, Mark and Steven! I will be telling everyone to get their car over to The Dent Guys!

    DL Huck
    June 22, 2015
    Awesome repair on my 2013 Ram. Looks new! I will definitely refer my friends.

    Gerald Kraemer
    June 26, 2015
    The Dent Guys completed repairs on our two hail damaged vehicles. They did a superior job, and the vehicles look awesome! Even our insurance adjuster was impressed. The Dent Guys completed the job in a timely manner, and interacted well with the adjuster. They are friendly, courteous, and provide GREAT customer service. The Dent Guys are definitely my "go-to guys" now. Thanks, Mark!

    July

    Adam
    July 3, 2015
    The Dent Guys are miracle workers! Don and his team eliminated the dents in a matter of hours. You would never know a dent was ever there.

    Anonymous
    July 10, 2015
    After having a few other PDR shops look at my vehicle, a neighbor told me about The Dent Guys. Boy, what a job they did. My black Avalanche looks brand new and their time frame was two days, compared to two weeks at other PDR shops. Thank you to Mark and your crew for being in our town to give us real quality work. And let's not forget The Dent Gal who greeted me with a smile. :)

    Abe Ebrahimi
    July 14, 2015
    We are a multi-franchise dealership and had 600+ cars damaged in a hail storm. We had never experienced anything like this and thought it would take months to get all the inventory repaired. The Dent Guys came to our rescue!! We were immediately impressed by their knowledge and professionalism. They worked closely not only with us but with our insurance company to speed up the process of getting our cars repaired. The Dent Guys kept the lines of communication open which helped us be able to conduct business since the storm hit at the end of the month. And the quality of work was excellent. Absolutely second to none. You couldn't even tell the vehicles were ever damaged. All and all a truly great company to work with!! Shaun, Liz, and your entire crew are truly a blessing!

    Chris
    July 26, 2015
    Lee and Don were professional and easy to work with. They helped deal with the insurance company and worked with me on my deductibles. I am truly impressed with their work. Lee is a magician with his tools. I hope I don't ever get caught in a hail storm again, but if I do, I will definitely going back to The Dent Guys!

    October

    Derrick
    October 31, 2015
    After the storm damage in Marseilles over summer it was difficult working with the insurance company due to the overwhelming amount of claims they were faced with. The Dent Guys helped with the insurance claim process and made a difficult situation go through seemlessly. The work that they do is amazing. I would definitely go through them for future work and would recommend them to any family and friends.

    November

    Steve & Deb Yulga
    Nov 2, 2015
    We had the most fabulous experience with The Dent Guys in Tomball, TX. Both of our vehicles (less than a year old) were hit with hail. The Dent Guys were so nice, so easy to work with, were able to get us in on a timely manner AND did fabulous work. We will definitely use them again if needed!

    Anonymous
    Nov 6, 2015
    I was VERY satisfied with their work on my 2008 Buick La Crosse. They worked well with my insurance company to fix my car because of the hail damage. They were very nice people to work with. I would happily do business with The Dent Guys again!

    Tina Smrekar
    Nov 6, 2015
    It was a pleasure working with The Dent Guys these past few months. Your work was impeccable and the staff was friendly and very professional. It is amazing to see the transformation of the vehicles on the car lot, from beginning to end. The work that The Dent Guys did to my personal vehicle was amazing. Thank you, The Dent Guys!

    Jerri Brown
    Nov 6, 2015
    I was very impressed with how polite The Dent Guys were and how quickly they repaired my car. They answered all of my questions, accepted my insurance bid, and made sure all I had to pay was my deductible. Thanks, Dent Guys.

    John Rowe
    Nov 7, 2015
    The Dent Guys Team did everything they said they were going to do, in a timely matter. They were truly Professional in what they do. The Dent Guysshow their love and their passion on pleasing others.

    Jessica Orozco
    Nov 8, 2015
    After having a nightmare of an insurance company and it taking nearly TWO months to get them to pay out on my hail damage claim, Shawn and the rest of The Dent Guys team were AMAZING!! I didn't think my vehicle was ever going to look the same, and it looks better! These guys are amazing to work with! Even after I picked up my car, I would see them around town, and they would greet me by name! Now, that's some great customer service, right there!

    Michelle
    Nov 8, 2015
    We had a GREAT experience with The Dent Guys. They were professional and timely in getting my car back to me. We would definitely recommend The Dent Guys.

    Anonymous
    Nov 10, 2015
    Hail storm of April 2015! Crazy storm did thousands of dollars damage to both our cars AND our home. We found The Dent Guys within a couple days and took in one car at a time. Hard to believe that y'all could get ALL the dents out, to our surprise. Y'all were so busy and professional. Thank you for all the hard work, long hours, and humidity y'all put up with to get the job done. We picked up our cars on the days promised which was another surprise considering the colume of cars you were working on at that time. Pray it never happens again, but if it does, we know who to go to. Thanks, again, Dent Guys, y'all did an awesome job.

    Jim Martin
    Nov 10, 2015
    My car had over fifty hail dings, and I didn't know who to trust my car with. I saw The Dent Guys sign, researched them on the BBB site, and found that they had an excellent rating. I allowed them to perform the work and was amazed when I picked up my car that the finish was factory perfect. They even repaired two dings not hail-related as part of my claim. I would definitely use them again, and have referred them to my friend that also had hail damage.

    Anonymous
    Nov 10, 2015
    We brought our vehicle in for repair after a major hail storm came through. We were very pleased with the work they did. The Dent Guys worked directly with our insurance company to get the dollar amount increased for the damage. Our vehicle was back to us, completely done, within a few days. The customer service was outstanding. Thanks, Dent Guys!

    Anonymous
    Nov 10, 2015
    The Dent Guys were very informative, and did all they said they would do. I am very happy with the results.

    Lauri Mills
    Nov 10, 2015
    It's nice to get a handwritten "thank you". They did an awesome job and great price. Because we only have one vehicle, they picked up the Grand Marquis, fixed it, and brought it back. Thanks again for your GREAT and FAST work! Hopefully we don't have any more "hail seasons", but if we do, The Dent Guys will be our first call.

    Justin Krasowski
    Nov 12, 2015
    What a great company! Very fast, responsive, and very professional, even when an entire town is mad at all the "repair" shops, lol, but you guys took care of mine and my friends car very quickly, and BOY do they look great!!!! THANKS DENT GUYS!

    Rick Pellegrini
    Nov 15, 2015
    The service and the work were great

    Robyn Strong
    Nov 15, 2015
    You all did a great job on my 2010 Ford F150. The people were real nice. I would recommend you to all of my friends.

    Melton Benning
    Nov 15, 2015
    The Dent Guys were awesome. I didn't think it would be possible to get all the dents from the hail damage out, but these guys did it. They were able to get EVERY SINGLE DENT out. They were quick and kept me up to date on the progress. I am very happy with the outcome and how smooth the whole process was.

    Lynn Pacholick
    Nov 16, 2015
    I came to The Dent Guys the summer of 2015with almost $5,000 in damages from the Hailstorm in Minooka, IL. The guys were very accomodating with my work schedule, and when my car was done, they came and picked me up. The guys were very personable that I turned two other people onto them, and their work was superb. I will definitely be back with any work I need to have done. Thank you, Dent Guys, you're awesome!

    Charlie Combs
    Nov 17, 2015
    Hey guys, Charlie here from Marseilles, IL. Great work on my car. Very friendly, and I am very satisfied with your work. If the hail happens again, I know who I am calling - THE DENT GUYS ! Thanks again.

    Glen Schieberl
    Nov 17, 2015
    My vehicle is my pride and joy. When it got hit with hail, I was devastated. I was so glad to have met your team that took my black beauty and made it new again at a great deal. We had softball size hail and it did dent my baby. Thanks, again, and if it happens again I recommend your company, any time. Thanks, Liz, Hope I win for a change.

    Brent Molskness
    Nov 17, 2015
    So appreciated the work and customer service of The Dent Guys! Very helpful in walking us through the process of repairing hail damage on our vehicle and working with insurance. After being serviced, the car looks brand new. Thank you, Dent Guys!

    Heather Dame
    Nov 17, 2015
    A++ Group. I won't lie, I was a little nervous about coming to you since the first place I went was horrible. However, the guy in charge of the one in Minooka was WONDERFUL! Before even doing any work, he showed me all of the dents - both on the insurance claim and the ones missed. He took care of the extra claim with the insurance. The car looks GREAT!!!! Thank you for getting the car done right!!

    Judy Johnson
    Nov 17, 2015
    My GMC Acadia took a beating from a thunderstorm during our vacation in North CArolina, and The Dent Guys fixed EVERY dent. Looking at my car, you'd never know there had ever been any damage. They did a great job at a reasonable price, and I couldn't be happier with the results.

    Anne Hoeg
    Nov 18, 2015
    The Dent Guys were very professional and courteous. Had a lot of flexibility with my family's schedule. Did wonderful work!!

    Carli Morales
    Nov 19, 2015
    Want to tell everyone how much of an awesome, professional, great job The Dent Guys performed on our expensive 2014 Chevy Traverse. The vehicle looks show room quality after we left there. Our vehicle was badly damaged by hail and you couldn't even tell after we went to The Dent Guys....Thanks again guys.

    Janeth Guzman Lara
    Nov 19, 2015
    They did a very good job, excellent customer service. Their professional etiquette is what will make me use them again and again if I ever need them. Fast and friendly service.

    Mike Williams
    Nov 21, 2015
    Brought my 2014 Ford Focus in after a hail storm. That's when I met Mark. He was very thorough on my estimate and worked well with my insurance company. Great job guys, I can't even tell that there were all those dents on my car. Definitely will tell all of my friends to take their vehicles to you.

    Erin
    Nov 24, 2015
    We had the unfortunate experience of a severe hailstorm this summer. It was amazing how quickly dent repair tents and contractors looking to repair roofs moved into town. In fact, it made us pretty nervous because we didn't want to get taken advantage of. We saw The Dent Guys tent set up at our local dealership. We are a small town and know the owner, so we decided to go there. Boy, am I glad we did!! The Dent Guys fixed both of our cars in a matter of hours and dealt with our insurance adjusters to make sure we received what we were owed to properly restore our vehicles. You can feel confident using this company. They do an excellent job in all aspects of customer service and repair.

    Tim Turman
    Nov 24, 2015
    These guys are the greatest. From their customer service to their service on my Jaguar XKR (that I wouldn't trust with anyone). I did some research, looked at other hail damage repair companies and decided to go with The Dent Guys, and I'm so happy I did. Extremely satisfied.

    Anonymous
    Nov 26, 2015
    I had my 2013 Edge repaired and it was done perfectly. They fixed it for the price quoted and gave $500.00 dollars off, just like they said. I sent both my sister and nephew to them as well. Also fixed to perfection. Our family is very pleased. The Dent Guys were here for us.

    Anonymous
    Nov 30, 2015
    Our vehicle was finished in a speedy manner. Thank you for a nice job!

    December

    Laura
    December 14, 2015
    My Chevy Traverse had close to $7,000 worth of hail damage from a storm we had back in May of 2015. Everywhere I took it, I was told mine was the WORST they'd ever seen! I entrusted my car to The Dent Guys, they told me it would take about a week to repair, so I left it with them while I was on vacation for 9 days, never expecting it to be done that quick. Don called me after SEVEN days and told me they were done! My Traverse looked brand new! Very pleased with the results I got from The Dent Guys! Thank you to the whole team!

  • 2001

    Frank K.
    August 14, 2001
    I would have to say that The Dent Guys did a great job on my ranger truck. I can't believe I can't see the dents anymore. Thanks Shaun and Jason.

    2004

    Elvis Randolph
    GM of Five Star Auto Group
    September 14, 2004
    Thanks to The Dent Guys we were able to get our sales team back rolling with selling cars again. They started on the we-owe and sold units right away and that helped us with our customers, so they were still completely satisfied. A sincere thank you Dent Guys.

    2008

    Danielle Harvey
    July 22, 2008
    When I first met Don from The Dent Guys I was scared that my car would not look good after the recent hail storm. I did not know what Paintless Dent Repair was but he assured me it was the best and fastest way of fixing my car. He handled and even called me to let me know of every stage that my car was in. He was great, when I received my car back I had a smile from ear to ear, I could not believe how amazing it looked. I will always recommend Don and The Dent Guys, thank you so much for caring for my car and me!

    2009

    Donald Harrellson
    March 21, 2009
    Thank you Lee for taking the time to explain and show me how you fixed all those dents in my Explorer. Absolutely amazing work. I know I will only call The Dent Guys if this happens again.

    2011

    Michelle Haverly
    June 27, 2011
    I just wanted to leave a few good words and a sincere thank you to The Dent Guys. I have to say they went out of their way to save my car from the hail damage it received in June this year. I had to leave for vacation in two days and Shaun and Mark assured me they could get it done before I had to leave, and they surely did finish it and even brought it back to my house after they were done!!! Awesome job guys thank you for making my vacation happen!!!

    2012

    Bill Gaffney
    July 21, 2012
    Thank you guys for the great job on my F-150, I still can't believe all those dents came out.

    2013

    Mark Johnson
    September 15, 2013
    Thank you Shaun and the rest of the dent guys for the incredible job you did for my wife's mustang. She is no longer worried about her "baby" looking terrible. Thank you again.

    2014

    Mike McLeod
    Oct. 15, 2014
    I wanted to post a very sincere thank you to Mark and the Team for the greatest experience under the most extreme conditions!! I for sure know who to call the next time Hail hits Highland Michigan!!! Jay Chevorlet, Feldman Automotive and I thank you!! Michael McLeod Collision Director Feldman Automotive group Michigan State Spartans

    Mary B Woods
    Dec. 2, 2014
    I recently had my beautiful new Subaru Crosstrek in for hail damage repair in Rutland, Vermont. I took it to The Dents Guys on Woodstock Avenue in Rutland and the first person I dealt with was Don Dorney. He appraised the car and gave me a date to come back. I had several conversations with him because I had to change the date of repair. He was so polite, courteous and helpful and went out of his way to find a time to fit me in. He had to go back to Georgia and called his boss Shaun to help me who was also so polite and helpful. I brought it in on a Friday and picked it up the following Tuesday. Don had said to me the wait will be worth it because will be beautiful and just like new. I was thrilled when I picked it up to find he was so right. It was all fixed, shiny, washed and vacuumed! Thanks so much guys for being so professional and so very helpful!

    Anonymous
    Dec. 4, 2014
    My brand new car was hit by a horrible hail storm in Vermont. I thought my new car was totaled! I brought my car to The Dent Guys. I was very skeptical, but Shaun assured me that he could restore my car to the new condition that it previously was. When I went to pickup my car, I was amazed! My car was immaculate! It looked better than it did when I bought it! Very professional with a good turnaround time!

    Natalie Baker
    Dec. 4, 2014
    Professional, dependable, and true quality work. Seriously, these guys are perfectionists! I love The Dent Guys!!!

    Matt Beraldi
    Dec. 4, 2014
    I am the manager of Crash Palace Collision Center in Rutland, Vt. We are located in an area of the country that does not typically deal with damaging hail. On May 27, 2014 we were hit with a very damaging hail storm . On July 3rd we were hit a second time. Needless to say, we were overwhelmed and unprepared to handle the thousands of resulting hail claims. Fortunately for us, we were introduced to Mark and Shaun of The Dent Guys a couple days after the first storm. Within days they had a team of hail repair specialists set up at our shop and an off site location. I am writing this review on December 4th and there are still members of the Dent Guys working here in our shop, trying to complete all of our customer's cars. A couple thousand cars have passed through here for hail repairs. The quality has been superb. (I expected this) I have been more impressed with their professionalism and their loyalty to us. I don't expect we will deal with a hail event of this magnitude in the near future here in Vt., but if we do, the Dent Guys are only ones I will call...Top Notch!!! Thank you!

    John Krasinski
    Dec. 10, 2014
    Dean Pennington was at our shop for about 2 1/2 months, ALL I CAN SAY IS WOW!!!!!!!! He is the best dent repair person I have ever seen, real easy to work with and his wife is outstanding also true professionals. If we ever have a hail storm again in Michigan I know who I will be calling.

    Suburban Ford of Waterford
    Dec. 11, 2014
    Dean and Pam Pennington are the best. They came to Suburban Ford of Waterford and did impeccable work. Great with customers and did top quality work, and they where a pleasure to work with. Can't wait for another hail storm to have them back. Email if you have any questions.

If you've had an experience with The Dent Guys, feel free to share it with the world! It may take up to 24 hours before it becomes visible.
Thank you!

Contact

  • Phone:
    +1-800-506-1050
  • E-Mail:
    This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Copyright 1999-2019 © Dent Guys, Inc

CAGE Code 81BU4 | DUNS Number 027800096