Reviews

Add your experience with The Dent Guys below.




Do you wish to remain anonymous?


Leave your review below.

Maximum 1000 characters

Reviews

We will let our satisfied customers speak for us.
To see what people think of us on Yelp, click here!


Anonymous
July 24, 2017
These guys were great! Did incredible work in a very short time and also showed me the work in progress when I stopped by. Don was incredibly nice and even received accolades from my insurance adjuster when they did an inspection. 100% I would use these guys again.

Jeff Smith
July 10, 2017
We hired The Dent Guys to take care of one of our dealerships. They did a fantastic job hands-down the best experience we've ever had from the hail response team. They gave us very fair terms and made the whole process seamless and easy for our staff and myself. I would recommend them to any other dealership looking for A phenomenal paintless dent repair company.

Anonymous
July 10, 2017
The Dent Guys did an awesome job on my Jeep

Loren J Fare
June 24, 2017
Great Job in a good time frame when all other companies were weeks out. Don and the team "great job"

Cecelia Walker
June 16, 2017
The service and The Dent Guys staff are beyond exceptional. Mark Branstrom is beyond exceptional. We are so happy that we selected The Dent Guys for our repair job! Thank you so much for everything!

Tracey McArthur
June 15, 2017
My experience has been awesome!!! From the moment I came in to inquire until I picked my Mercedes up the guys have been the greatest!! The service far exceeds all of my expectations!! I will refer all my friends! Family and coworkers!!

Don Shumpert
June 15, 2017
I just picked my Audi up after The Dent Guys worked on my hail damage. No sign of dents anywhere and it looks perfect. I would definitely recommend them if you have dents that need to be removed. Will be taking them my 2nd car in a few weeks. Great work and great people.

Dan LeCroy
June 14, 2017
Someone had dinged my new Mazda Miata's Door. Brought it by and had Mark and his team look at it. They removed the dent within 15mins. You can't tell. Door looks AWESOME!! Thank You SO MUCH!!!

Anonymous
June 14, 2017
Very good job

Latvia Robinson
June 12, 2017
Thank you Mark and Cody for the removal of my dents in my Mercedes. Absolutely perfect

Sheri Hill
May 18, 2017
These guys are great. We got an estimate one day. Called two days later to make an appointment and the very next day they took my car for repair. The repairs were done in a very timely, professional manner. I would recommend them highly.

Jana Walters
May 6, 2017
Don at The Dent Guys really worked with me, and my car is beautiful! I really appreciate the care my car received and would recommend them to anyone! Thanks, Dent Guys!

Mr. Allen Cook
April 22, 2017
I would recommend these guys to everyone who have hail damage on their car! The service was great and very courteous! I had a lot of hail damage and they repaired the car perfectly, Great job Dent Guys!!!

Victor E. Harris
April 22, 2017
The Dent Guys and one Dent Gal (Stephaine) work miracles...I can't even tell where the hail damage was on my truck. Thanks A+++

Theo Smart
April 21, 2017
I would to thank Stephanie Postell for her kind and prompt service when my wife and I brought our car for repair. She is very personable and I would recommend my friends to talk with her regarding their vehicle repair.

John Maleckas
April 21, 2017
Stephanie Postell and the rest of the one we talk to was real nice and understanding they did a good job on my car. I will let every one know about them and how good of work they do.

Elizabeth O'Brien
April 16, 2017
The Dent Guys were amazing! Don and Mike did a great job handling my claim with the insurance company. They even helped me out with my rental car. They were the bright spot in my hail damage headache.

Anonymous
April 12, 2017
I GOT HAIL DAMAGE IN HEFLIN, AL AND FIRST OF ALL I WANT TO THANK MARK FOR BEING SO INFORMATIVE IN HOW THE DAMAGE WOULD BE FIXED, SECOND I WANT TO THANK THE DENT GUYS FOR GETTING EVERY DENT AND DING OUT OF MY SILVERADO--YOU GUYS ARE TRULY THE BEST. THANK YOU!!! THANK YOU!!! THANK YOU!!!!

Anonymous
April 12, 2017
My daughter's car got hailed on in November, over $5000 worth of damage. The Dent Guys did an awesome job and you can't even tell there was any damage. It only took a few days from start to finish and I would definitely use them again.

Bill Cunninham
April 4, 2017
I live in McKinney TX and I got hailed on again. I used someone else last two times I got hail but this time i decided to use The Dent Guys and boy what a difference, I will never use anyone different than them. Thanks guys for being so different and so much better.

Crystal Prescott
McKinney, TX
April 4, 2017
McKinney was hit with a hail storm that damaged my car over $5000 worth of damage and Robert and Mark got it back to me in less than a week. great job Dent Guys!!!!!!

Travis David
April 4, 2017
Thank you Mark and Shaun for taking the time to aid me in my time of need. The hail destroyed my car in my opinion and I am completely thrown back that you guys got all the dents out of my truck(even the large one you said might not come out) thank you guys for saving my truck. I would recommend The Dent Guys over everybody else. Absolutley the best.

Anonymous
March 18, 2017
Very satisfied with the work performed.
My Cadillac had significant hail damage which is unnoticeable now.

Yvette Schweisthal
March 16, 2017
Last year I had just bought a new car and was devastated when it was hit by hail. The Dent Guys got my car and they took care of it rightaway. They were friendly and took care of everything soon. I was so happy when I got my car back and it looked just like new. Thanks Dent Guys I appreciate your hard work.

Anonymous
March 16, 2017
The Dent Guys did great work. They fixed all the hail damage and my car looks brand new! Thanks.

Claudia McMannes
March 16, 2017
I had my 2010 edge & 2005 ranger repaired for hail damage & was very pleased with the work. I have worked in an auto body for 10 yrs., & have seen alot of repairs. their work was beyond my expectations. Thanks for a job well done.

Ceann Klimek
March 15, 2017
I can't say enough on what a wonderful job The Dent Guys did on my car. They were very quick in getting my car in and completed after the hail storm with no issues with insurance. I didn't have my car for very long to have it covered with hail damage. Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!

Stephanie Eback
March 11, 2017
I was so very impressed with the job that was done on my 2015 Chevy Malibu. When I picked it up, it looked brand new! Not one single dent! I never thought it was possible to get all those little dents out, but I was definitely proved wrong. There is no other company I would rather use to fix such dents. If there was a rating scale, I would rate 1000x/10. Whoever serviced my vehicle did a very wonderful job and he deserves a bug kudos! Thank you Dent Guys!

Timothy Schaid
March 11, 2017
The Dent Guys did a great job ... PLUS: extremely friendly, courteous and expedient.

Anonymous
March 9, 2017
Very pleased with the work done on my Tahoe! Thought the hood would have to be replaced due to the extensive hail damage, but it now looks perfect!

Karl Runcik
December 21, 2016
I had misgivings about giving my wife's Cadillac to some "fly by night (storm)" company, but after talking to my local body shop and they said they can't get to it for 6 months and that these dent companies have specialized tools to repair the dents. Well I took it in, The Dent Guys worked with our insurance company and I didn't have to do anything. I got her Cadillac back and it looked beautiful, not one dent was left, they buffed the body and it looked better than it did before! I highly recommend "The Dent Guys"

Anonymous
December 20, 2016
Great Repairs and Affordable. Worried that my 2017 would would not look the same, but needless to say they repaired my car without repainting and it looks brand new. Thank You Dent Guys

Lisa
November 20, 2016
Amazing job! I had hail damage to my car and when I got it back it looked brand new! They were all very nice and helpful as well with answering all my questions and concerns. Would recommend to anyone!

Carol Taylor
October 28, 2016
Very professional. Very knowledgeable. Enjoyed my experience with Mark. Was able to get my car in right away. Took a little longer than stated, but if the quality of work is satisfactory will be worth it. Can not wash car yet since I had to have the windshield replaced and my car was not washed before and was a little dirty. But no complaints here. Great job!

Anonymous
October 23, 2016
Truck looks great, you guys are awesome.

Anonymous
October 16, 2016
My truck had over $6000 worth of hail damage. Once the claim was approved, The Dent Guys had it fixed and back to me in a week, it was very impressive. The work is top notch, you can't even tell it was ever damaged. Thank you for the excellent and fast work.

Mike Dyal
October 4, 2016
Mark and his guys did a fantastic job on my wife's car here in Kerrville, TX! They were fast, efficient, and very accommodating for our schedule. Many thanks to The Dent Guys!

Michelle Vinatieri
September 25, 2016
I was very pleased with the high quality of body work these guys had to do on my truck.....
There was so much hail damages to the truck body especially to the hood and roof...but I got my truck back in less than one month and 110% better than I turned it in to them. ....and they worked with the Insurance claim amount.

Jenevie Contreras
September 20, 2016
The Dent Guys did an awesome job on my car. Mark took great care of me. My car was done in a timely manner. I was very happy with the work. If you want great service, I highly recommend The Dent Guys!

Dennis Ferguson
August 20, 2016
Great service. Quick once approval received from insurance company. Easy to work with. Backup what they advertise.

Terry Loether
July 20, 2016
The Dent Guys here in Kerrville did a great job on my car! Tom took really good care of me.

Anonymous
July 9, 2016
Kerrville, TX. Don did a great job. Very fair, clean, and great service. Trustworthy.

Robert Hendick
March 10, 2016
The Dent Guys came into our county after a major storm and set up at a local shop to help the citizens with hail damage on the vehicles. I did not have an appointment and as soon as I arrived, they took my vehicle in to give me an estimate on the damage and worked with my insurance company to to have the repairs done. I set up an appointment date with them to drop off my vehicle and it was returned as promised, on time. These guys did a GREAT job and I was glad I went to them for my repairs. If you have any hail damage, I would recommend these guys. My truck looks brand new, again. GREAT JOB DENT GUYS!

Laura
December 14, 2015
My Chevy Traverse had close to $7,000 worth of hail damage from a storm we had back in May of 2015. Everywhere I took it, I was told mine was the WORST they'd ever seen! I entrusted my car to The Dent Guys, they told me it would take about a week to repair, so I left it with them while I was on vacation for 9 days, never expecting it to be done that quick. Don called me after SEVEN days and told me they were done! My Traverse looked brand new! Very pleased with the results I got from The Dent Guys! Thank you to the whole team!

Anonymous
November 30, 2015
Our vehicle was finished in a speedy manner. Thank you for a nice job!

Anonymous
November 26, 2015
I had my 2013 Edge repaired and it was done perfectly. They fixed it for the price quoted and gave $500.00 dollars off, just like they said. I sent both my sister and nephew to them as well. Also fixed to perfection. Our family is very pleased. The Dent Guys were here for us.

Erin
November 24, 2015
We had the unfortunate experience of a severe hailstorm this summer. It was amazing how quickly dent repair tents and contractors looking to repair roofs moved into town. In fact, it made us pretty nervous because we didn't want to get taken advantage of. We saw The Dent Guys tent set up at our local dealership. We are a small town and know the owner, so we decided to go there. Boy, am I glad we did!! The Dent Guys fixed both of our cars in a matter of hours and dealt with our insurance adjusters to make sure we received what we were owed to properly restore our vehicles. You can feel confident using this company. They do an excellent job in all aspects of customer service and repair.

Tim Turman
November 24, 2015
These guys are the greatest. From their customer service to their service on my Jaguar XKR (that I wouldn't trust with anyone). I did some research, looked at other hail damage repair companies and decided to go with The Dent Guys, and I'm so happy I did. Extremely satisfied.

Mike Williams
November 21, 2015
Brought my 2014 Ford Focus in after a hail storm. That's when I met Mark. He was very thorough on my estimate and worked well with my insurance company. Great job guys, I can't even tell that there were all those dents on my car. Definitely will tell all of my friends to take their vehicles to you.

Carli Morales
November 19, 2015
Want to tell everyone how much of an awesome, professional, great job The Dent Guys performed on our expensive 2014 Chevy Traverse. The vehicle looks show room quality after we left there. Our vehicle was badly damaged by hail and you couldn't even tell after we went to The Dent Guys....Thanks again guys.

Janeth Guzman Lara
November 19, 2015
They did a very good job, excellent customer service. Their professional etiquette is what will make me use them again and again if I ever need them. Fast and friendly service.

Anne Hoeg
November 18, 2015
The Dent Guys were very professional and courteous. Had a lot of flexibility with my family's schedule. Did wonderful work!!

Charlie Combs
November 17, 2015
Hey guys, Charlie here from Marseilles, IL. Great work on my car. Very friendly, and I am very satisfied with your work. If the hail happens again, I know who I am calling - THE DENT GUYS ! Thanks again.

Glen Schieberl
November 17, 2015
My vehicle is my pride and joy. When it got hit with hail, I was devastated. I was so glad to have met your team that took my black beauty and made it new again at a great deal. We had softball size hail and it did dent my baby. Thanks, again, and if it happens again I recommend your company, any time. Thanks, Liz, Hope I win for a change.

Brent Molskness
November 17, 2015
So appreciated the work and customer service of The Dent Guys! Very helpful in walking us through the process of repairing hail damage on our vehicle and working with insurance. After being serviced, the car looks brand new. Thank you, Dent Guys!

Heather Dame
November 17, 2015
A++ Group. I won't lie, I was a little nervous about coming to you since the first place I went was horrible. However, the guy in charge of the one in Minooka was WONDERFUL! Before even doing any work, he showed me all of the dents - both on the insurance claim and the ones missed. He took care of the extra claim with the insurance. The car looks GREAT!!!! Thank you for getting the car done right!!

Judy Johnson
November 17, 2015
My GMC Acadia took a beating from a thunderstorm during our vacation in North CArolina, and The Dent Guys fixed EVERY dent. Looking at my car, you'd never know there had ever been any damage. They did a great job at a reasonable price, and I couldn't be happier with the results.

Lynn Pacholick
November 16, 2015
I came to The Dent Guys the summer of 2015with almost $5,000 in damages from the Hailstorm in Minooka, IL. The guys were very accomodating with my work schedule, and when my car was done, they came and picked me up. The guys were very personable that I turned two other people onto them, and their work was superb. I will definitely be back with any work I need to have done. Thank you, Dent Guys, you're awesome!

Rick Pellegrini
November 15, 2015
The service and the work were great

Robyn Strong
November 15, 2015
You all did a great job on my 2010 Ford F150. The people were real nice. I would recommend you to all of my friends.

Melton Benning
November 15, 2015
The Dent Guys were awesome. I didn't think it would be possible to get all the dents from the hail damage out, but these guys did it. They were able to get EVERY SINGLE DENT out. They were quick and kept me up to date on the progress. I am very happy with the outcome and how smooth the whole process was.

Justin Krasowski
November 12, 2015
What a great company! Very fast, responsive, and very professional, even when an entire town is mad at all the "repair" shops, lol, but you guys took care of mine and my friends car very quickly, and BOY do they look great!!!! THANKS DENT GUYS!

Anonymous
November 10, 2015
Hail storm of April 2015! Crazy storm did thousands of dollars damage to both our cars AND our home. We found The Dent Guys within a couple days and took in one car at a time. Hard to believe that y'all could get ALL the dents out, to our surprise. Y'all were so busy and professional. Thank you for all the hard work, long hours, and humidity y'all put up with to get the job done. We picked up our cars on the days promised which was another surprise considering the colume of cars you were working on at that time. Pray it never happens again, but if it does, we know who to go to. Thanks, again, Dent Guys, y'all did an awesome job.

Jim Martin
November 10, 2015
My car had over fifty hail dings, and I didn't know who to trust my car with. I saw The Dent Guys sign, researched them on the BBB site, and found that they had an excellent rating. I allowed them to perform the work and was amazed when I picked up my car that the finish was factory perfect. They even repaired two dings not hail-related as part of my claim. I would definitely use them again, and have referred them to my friend that also had hail damage.

Anonymous
November 10, 2015
We brought our vehicle in for repair after a major hail storm came through. We were very pleased with the work they did. The Dent Guys worked directly with our insurance company to get the dollar amount increased for the damage. Our vehicle was back to us, completely done, within a few days. The customer service was outstanding. Thanks, Dent Guys!

Anonymous
November 10, 2015
The Dent Guys were very informative, and did all they said they would do. I am very happy with the results.

Lauri Mills
November 10, 2015
It's nice to get a handwritten "thank you". They did an awesome job and great price. Because we only have one vehicle, they picked up the Grand Marquis, fixed it, and brought it back. Thanks again for your GREAT and FAST work! Hopefully we don't have any more "hail seasons", but if we do, The Dent Guys will be our first call.

Jessica Orozco
November 8, 2015
After having a nightmare of an insurance company and it taking nearly TWO months to get them to pay out on my hail damage claim, Shawn and the rest of The Dent Guys team were AMAZING!! I didn't think my vehicle was ever going to look the same, and it looks better! These guys are amazing to work with! Even after I picked up my car, I would see them around town, and they would greet me by name! Now, that's some great customer service, right there!

Michelle
November 8, 2015
We had a GREAT experience with The Dent Guys. They were professional and timely in getting my car back to me. We would definitely recommend The Dent Guys.

John Rowe
November 7, 2015
The Dent Guys Team did everything they said they were going to do, in a timely matter. They were truly Professional in what they do. The Dent Guysshow their love and their passion on pleasing others.

Anonymous
November 6, 2015
I was VERY satisfied with their work on my 2008 Buick La Crosse. They worked well with my insurance company to fix my car because of the hail damage. They were very nice people to work with. I would happily do business with The Dent Guys again!

Tina Smrekar
November 6, 2015
It was a pleasure working with The Dent Guys these past few months. Your work was impeccable and the staff was friendly and very professional. It is amazing to see the transformation of the vehicles on the car lot, from beginning to end. The work that The Dent Guys did to my personal vehicle was amazing. Thank you, The Dent Guys!

Jerri Brown
November 6, 2015
I was very impressed with how polite The Dent Guys were and how quickly they repaired my car. They answered all of my questions, accepted my insurance bid, and made sure all I had to pay was my deductible. Thanks, Dent Guys.

Steve & Deb Yulga
November 2, 2015
We had the most fabulous experience with The Dent Guys in Tomball, TX. Both of our vehicles (less than a year old) were hit with hail. The Dent Guys were so nice, so easy to work with, were able to get us in on a timely manner AND did fabulous work. We will definitely use them again if needed!

Derrick
October 31, 2015
After the storm damage in Marseilles over summer it was difficult working with the insurance company due to the overwhelming amount of claims they were faced with. The Dent Guys helped with the insurance claim process and made a difficult situation go through seemlessly. The work that they do is amazing. I would definitely go through them for future work and would recommend them to any family and friends.

Chris
July 26, 2015
Lee and Don were professional and easy to work with. They helped deal with the insurance company and worked with me on my deductibles. I am truly impressed with their work. Lee is a magician with his tools. I hope I don't ever get caught in a hail storm again, but if I do, I will definitely going back to The Dent Guys!

Abe Ebrahimi
July 14, 2015
We are a multi-franchise dealership and had 600+ cars damaged in a hail storm. We had never experienced anything like this and thought it would take months to get all the inventory repaired. The Dent Guys came to our rescue!! We were immediately impressed by their knowledge and professionalism. They worked closely not only with us but with our insurance company to speed up the process of getting our cars repaired. The Dent Guys kept the lines of communication open which helped us be able to conduct business since the storm hit at the end of the month. And the quality of work was excellent. Absolutely second to none. You couldn't even tell the vehicles were ever damaged. All and all a truly great company to work with!! Shaun, Liz, and your entire crew are truly a blessing!!

Anonymous
July 10, 2015
After having a few other PDR shops look at my vehicle, a neighbor told me about The Dent Guys. Boy, what a job they did. My black Avalanche looks brand new and their time frame was two days, compared to two weeks at other PDR shops. Thank you to Mark and your crew for being in our town to give us real quality work. And let's not forget The Dent Gal who greeted me with a smile. :)

Adam
July 3, 2015
The Dent Guys are miracle workers! Don and his team eliminated the dents in a matter of hours. You would never know a dent was ever there.

Gerald Kraemer
June 26, 2015
The Dent Guys completed repairs on our two hail damaged vehicles. They did a superior job, and the vehicles look awesome! Even our insurance adjuster was impressed. The Dent Guys completed the job in a timely manner, and interacted well with the adjuster. They are friendly, courteous, and provide GREAT customer service. The Dent Guys are definitely my "go-to guys" now. Thanks, Mark!

DL Huck
June 22, 2015
Awesome repair on my 2013 Ram. Looks new! I will definitely refer my friends.

Robbie Taylor
June 13, 2015
Just had my Acadia fixed here in Minooka, IL. Looks great, can't even tell it got damaged. Thanks, Mark and Steven! I will be telling everyone to get their car over to The Dent Guys!

Ramon Manzo
June 11, 2015
The Dent Guys do a pretty amazing job and leave your car flawless. Best in Houston.

Steve Ramirez
June 6, 2015
I had two vehicles repaired by The Dent Guys and were exceptionally well repaired. In addition, they made the process simple and quick. Thanks, Dent Guys, for a job well done!

Myrna Horn
June 6, 2015
Very impressed with the service and attendants. Very, very pleased with the results!!!

Anonymous
June 4, 2015
Very nice work

Anonymous
June 3, 2015
Car looks better than when I picked it up from the dealership two months ago. Thanks, Dent Guys!

Frank Romano
June 1, 2015
The Dent Guys do great work and great service. I would recommend them to everybody. I had two cars done and I'm very happy with both. Thanks again, Dent Guys. Don was great to work with.

Joel Eggebrecht
June 1, 2015
Work looks good at first sight. I will be looking over the next week as I get it cleaned up for ant missed areas. Team was courteous and took care of the vehicle in a few days plus a couple more for amended claim. Thanks for your service.

Robyn
May 30, 2015
The Dent Guys were great. They got all my dents out of my truck and even cleaned it, inside and out; really looked good. I would recommend them to anybody. They were also very patient when I was trying to pick up my truck due to my hours.

Anonymous
May 29, 2015
Service was quick and professional. We would definitely recommend The Dent Guys to friends!

Anonymous
May 20, 2015
DON and his crew went above and beyond my expectations, my car was repaired from the hail damage in twelve hours!! I dropped off my car yesterday and today when I picked it up, it was as if they sprinkled magic on it, puff all the dents are gone and my car looks amazing!! To the person(s) who worked on my car for 12 hours straight thank you!!! Thank you Don and your crew for making my day, I highly recommend The Dent Guys!!!

David Wilson
May 15, 2015
Thank You, Thank You, Thank You----You saved my brand new Kia from the hail in Tomball, TX. I bought it the day before the storm and now it looks like I just drove it off the lot. Thanks Jason, Mark, and Le, you guys are life savers!!!

Suburban Ford of Waterford
Dec. 11, 2014
Dean and Pam Pennington are the best. They came to Suburban Ford of Waterford and did impeccable work. Great with customers and did top quality work, and they where a pleasure to work with. Can't wait for another hail storm to have them back. Email if you have any questions.

John Krasinski
Dec. 10, 2014
Dean Pennington was at our shop for about 2 1/2 months, ALL I CAN SAY IS WOW!!!!!!!! He is the best dent repair person I have ever seen, real easy to work with and his wife is outstanding also true professionals. If we ever have a hail storm again in Michigan I know who I will be calling.

Matt Beraldi
Dec. 4, 2014
I am the manager of Crash Palace Collision Center in Rutland, Vt. We are located in an area of the country that does not typically deal with damaging hail. On May 27, 2014 we were hit with a very damaging hail storm . On July 3rd we were hit a second time. Needless to say, we were overwhelmed and unprepared to handle the thousands of resulting hail claims. Fortunately for us, we were introduced to Mark and Shaun of The Dent Guys a couple days after the first storm. Within days they had a team of hail repair specialists set up at our shop and an off site location. I am writing this review on December 4th and there are still members of the Dent Guys working here in our shop, trying to complete all of our customer's cars. A couple thousand cars have passed through here for hail repairs. The quality has been superb. (I expected this) I have been more impressed with their professionalism and their loyalty to us. I don't expect we will deal with a hail event of this magnitude in the near future here in Vt., but if we do, the Dent Guys are only ones I will call...Top Notch!!! Thank you!

Natalie Baker
Dec. 4, 2014
Professional, dependable, and true quality work. Seriously, these guys are perfectionists! I love The Dent Guys!!!

Anonymous
Dec. 4, 2014
My brand new car was hit by a horrible hail storm in Vermont. I thought my new car was totaled! I brought my car to The Dent Guys. I was very skeptical, but Shaun assured me that he could restore my car to the new condition that it previously was. When I went to pickup my car, I was amazed! My car was immaculate! It looked better than it did when I bought it! Very professional with a good turnaround time!

Mary B Woods
Dec. 2, 2014
I recently had my beautiful new Subaru Crosstrek in for hail damage repair in Rutland, Vermont. I took it to The Dents Guys on Woodstock Avenue in Rutland and the first person I dealt with was Don Dorney. He appraised the car and gave me a date to come back. I had several conversations with him because I had to change the date of repair. He was so polite, courteous and helpful and went out of his way to find a time to fit me in. He had to go back to Georgia and called his boss Shaun to help me who was also so polite and helpful. I brought it in on a Friday and picked it up the following Tuesday. Don had said to me the wait will be worth it because will be beautiful and just like new. I was thrilled when I picked it up to find he was so right. It was all fixed, shiny, washed and vacuumed! Thanks so much guys for being so professional and so very helpful!

Mike McLeod
Oct. 15, 2014
I wanted to post a very sincere thank you to Mark and the Team for the greatest experience under the most extreme conditions!! I for sure know who to call the next time Hail hits Highland Michigan!!! Jay Chevorlet, Feldman Automotive and I thank you!! Michael McLeod Collision Director Feldman Automotive group Michigan State Spartans

Mark Johnson
September 15, 2013
Thank you Shaun and the rest of the dent guys for the incredible job you did for my wife's mustang. She is no longer worried about her "baby" looking terrible. Thank you again.

Bill Gaffney
July 21, 2012
Thank you guys for the great job on my F-150, I still can't believe all those dents came out.

Michelle Haverly
June 27, 2011
I just wanted to leave a few good words and a sincere thank you to The Dent Guys. I have to say they went out of their way to save my car from the hail damage it received in June this year. I had to leave for vacation in two days and Shaun and Mark assured me they could get it done before I had to leave, and they surely did finish it and even brought it back to my house after they were done!!! Awesome job guys thank you for making my vacation happen!!!

Donald Harrellson
March 21, 2009
Thank you Lee for taking the time to explain and show me how you fixed all those dents in my Explorer. Absolutely amazing work. I know I will only call The Dent Guys if this happens again.

Danielle Harvey
July 22, 2008
When I first met Don from The Dent Guys I was scared that my car would not look good after the recent hailstorm. I did not know what PDR was but he assured me it was the best and fastest way of fixing my car. He handled and even called me to let me know of every stage that my car was in. He was great, when I received my car back I had a smile from ear to ear, I could not believe how amazing it looked. I will always recommend Don and The Dent Guys, thank you so much for caring for my car and me!

Elvis Randolph
GM of Five Star Auto Group
September 14, 2004
Thanks to the dent guys we were able to get our sales team back rolling with selling cars again. They started on the we-owe and sold units right away and that helped us with our customers, so they were still completely satisfied. A sincere thank you Dent Guys.

Frank K.
August 14, 2001
I would have to say that The Dent Guys did a great job on my ranger truck. I can't believe I can't see the dents anymore. Thanks Shaun and Jason.

If you've had an experience with The Dent Guys, feel free to share it with the world! It may take up to 24 hours before it becomes visible.
Thank you!

Contact

  • Phone:
    +1-800-506-1050
  • E-Mail:
    This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Copyright 2017 © Dent Guys, Inc